The following is a list of the planets and what they symbolize:

Pluto - Transformation (slow but powerful change), Beginnings/Endings. Power and Control. Sex, birth and rebirth/personal tranformations
Uranus - Shock, science, surprises/The unexpected and sudden 
Neptune - Illusions, Boundaries and things we can't see clearly (blind spots)
Jupiter - Luck, success and expansion
Saturn- Lessons learned the hard way
Mercury - Intellect, travel and logic
Mars- Sexuality, aggression and war 
Venus- Love, beauty and harmony
Moon- Emotions and mood